Categories
Manufacturers

    New Products

    Honeybug Sweetheart Pacifier - Pearly Pink Honeybug Sweetheart Pacifier - Pearly Pink
    Date Added: Wednesday 17 April, 2019
    Manufacturer:

    Price: R40.00
    Add to Shopping Cart
    Honeybug Sweatheart gift packed (assorted) Honeybug Sweatheart gift packed (assorted)
    Date Added: Monday 15 April, 2019
    Manufacturer:

    Price: R120.00
    Add to Shopping Cart
    7451 20" Gathered Body for 3/4 Limbs 7451 20" Gathered Body for 3/4 Limbs
    Date Added: Friday 12 April, 2019
    Manufacturer:

    Price: R180.00
    Add to Shopping Cart
    Bobbie by Linda Murray 20" Bobbie by Linda Murray 20"
    Date Added: Friday 05 April, 2019
    Manufacturer:

    Price: R1,400.00
    Add to Shopping Cart
    Babette the Elephant by Melissa McCrory Babette the Elephant by Melissa McCrory
    Date Added: Friday 29 March, 2019
    Manufacturer:

    Price: R1,800.00
    Add to Shopping Cart
    1432 Realborn® Jaycee Sleeping (18"  Kit) 1432 Realborn® Jaycee Sleeping (18" Kit)
    Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2019
    Manufacturer:

    Price: R780.00
    Add to Shopping Cart
    Mini baby ELF"Flo"by Natali Blick now on pre-order Mini baby ELF"Flo"by Natali Blick now on pre-order
    Date Added: Sunday 24 March, 2019
    Manufacturer:

    Price: R300.00
    Add to Shopping Cart
    Li by Priscilla Lopes Li by Priscilla Lopes
    Date Added: Tuesday 19 March, 2019
    Manufacturer:

    Price: R1,750.00
    Add to Shopping Cart
    Realborn® Presley Awake 20" ARMS Realborn® Presley Awake 20" ARMS
    Date Added: Thursday 14 March, 2019
    Manufacturer:

    Price: R210.00
    Add to Shopping Cart
    Glass eyes  oval 24mm Cobalt Blue CA-02 Glass eyes oval 24mm Cobalt Blue CA-02
    Date Added: Wednesday 13 March, 2019
    Manufacturer:

    Price: R100.00
    Add to Shopping Cart